Eastern Iowa's leading News, Weather, and Sports station

Contact your KCRG-TV9 sales representative or Jeff Wolff to learn more about advertising on KCRG.com, KCRG-TV9, KCRG 9.2 and KCRG 9.3.

Jeff Wolff, Local Sales Manager
desk: (319) 399-5959
cell: (319) 899-6333
jeff.wolff@kcrg.com

LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Krista Barnell
desk: (319) 399-5966
cell: (319) 241-1277
krista.barnell@kcrg.com

PJ Cahill
desk: (319) 399-5969
cell: (319) 551-7023
pj.cahill@kcrg.com

Riki Breitsprecher
desk: (319) 399-5964
cell: (319) 213-8325
riki.breitsprecher@kcrg.com

Kimber Dowie
desk: (319) 399-5965
cell: (319) 430-5694
kimber.dowie@kcrg.com

Jason Ehrhardt
desk: (319) 399-5963
cell: (641) 745-7629
jason.ehrhardt@kcrg.com

Amy Demeulenaere
desk: (319) 399-5967
cell: (319) 360-4103
amy.demeulenaere@kcrg.com

Trent Fish
desk: (319) 399-5971
cell: (319) 654-2255
trent.fish@kcrg.com

NATIONAL & REGIONAL SALES

Cindy Lechtenberg
desk: (319) 399-5961
cindy.lechtenberg@kcrg.com

Sarah Noonan
desk: (319) 399-5962
sarah.noonan@kcrg.com

DIGITAL SALES

Jason Hunt, Digital Sales Manager
desk: (319) 399-5970
cell: (319) 360-4422
jason.hunt@kcrg.com


POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

Contact Us

Newsline 9: (319) 365-9999
email: newsroom@kcrg.com

Click here for Information on Tours at KCRG-TV9

John's Big 'Ol Fish
Email a submission to John at john.campbell@kcrg.com.

Please include angler's first and last name and any necessary pronunciation. Thanks!


Mug Shot
To submit a request email mugshot@kcrg.com
As our calendar fills up quickly, we recommend you request a date 2 - 3 months in advance.

Mailing Address
KCRG-TV9
501 Second Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Cedar Rapids Studios
501 2nd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 399-5900
Newsline 9: (319) 365-9999
Toll-Free: 1-800-332-5443
Fax: (319) 399-6075

Iowa City Newsroom
Address 2346 Mormon Trek Blvd
Iowa City, IA 52246
Newsline 9: (319) 337-9999

Dubuque Newsroom
955 E. Washington St. Suite 102
Dubuque, IA 52001
Newsline 9: (563) 583-9999

Work For KCRG

KCRG-TV9 is an ABC affiliate in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. KCRG-TV9 signed on the air more than 60 years ago, on October 15, 1953. The top rated TV station serves more than 20 counties in Eastern Iowa with more than 342,000 television households. While the main studio is located in downtown Cedar Rapids, KCRG-TV9 also staffs news bureaus in Iowa City and Dubuque.

KCRG-TV9 produces more than 30 hours of local news from its state-of-the-art automated HD studio each week. KCRG-TV9 is also the leading in live local community coverage, delivering unprecedented live broadcasts of high school sports and more on its multicast channel, KCRG 9.2. KCRG 9.3 is programmed with Antenna TV.

If you are interested in a career with our company, we invite you to visit our Job Openings section, which can be found HERE. We are committed to a safe and drug-free workplace. A pre-employment drug screen is required for all positions, physicals are required for designated positions. Equal Opportunity Employer.

Students should visit our Internships section to learn more about KCRG-TV9's program.