West Delaware dominates against Independence 57-12

Published: Jan. 30, 2020 at 9:27 PM CST
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

The #1 (2A) West Delaware Hawks defeated the #2 (2A) Independence Mustangs 57-12 on Thursday night to reclaim the Highway 20 Clash Trophy. Full results are below.

132: Staveley Maury (WEDE) over Caden Larson (INDE) (TF 17-2 3:51)

138: Logan Peyton (WEDE) over Tyler Trumblee (INDE) (Fall 1:11)

145: Jadyn Peyton (WEDE) over (INDE) (For.)

152: Kyle Cole (WEDE) over Mitch Johnson (INDE) (Fall 2:32)

160: Matthew Doyle (INDE) over Cael Meyer (WEDE) (Dec 9-7)

170: Jared Voss (WEDE) over Cole Davis (INDE) (Dec 4-2)

182: Jack Neuhaus (WEDE) over Marcus Beatty (INDE) (TF 19-2 5:31)

195: Wyatt Voelker (WEDE) over Christian Kremer (INDE) (MD 11-0)

220: Christian Nunley (WEDE) over Korver Hupke (INDE) (MD 11-2)

285: Carson Petlon (WEDE) over Dylan Reuther (INDE) (Fall 1:34)

106: Carson Less (WEDE) over Kale Wieland (INDE) (Fall 1:01)

113: Luke Farmer (WEDE) over Dalton Hoover (INDE) (Fall 3:53)

120: Carter Straw (INDE) over Blake Engel (WEDE) (Dec 4-2)

126: Isaiah Weber (INDE) over Evan Woods (WEDE) (Fall 3:32)

Latest News

Latest News