Sunday Night Spotlight: Jess Settles

By  | 

CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa (KCRG-TV9) - For the first time since 2011, no team from the state of Iowa made it to the NCAA Tournament. However, four teams from the Big Ten did make it to the Big Dance: Michigan, Michigan State, Purdue and Ohio State.

Former Hawkeye Jess Settles looks at all four teams in this week's Sunday Night Spotlight.