Iowa's Lee repeats as national champ, UNI's Drew Foster wins title at 184

PITTSBURGH, Iowa (KCRG) - Iowa's Spencer Lee is halfway to becoming a four-time national champion. He won his second national title after defeating Virginia's Jack Mueller 5-0 at 125 pounds.

Northern Iowa's Drew Foster defeated Cornell's Max Dean for the 184-pound national title. Foster becomes the school's first national champion since Tony Davis in 2000.