Ferentz excited to see former players win Super Bowl

IOWA CITY, Iowa (KCRG) - The New England Patriots won their sixth Super Bowl in franchise history after beating the L.A. Rams 13-3. Four former Hawkeyes are on New England's roster: Adrian Clayborn, James Ferentz, Cole Croston and Riley McCarron.

Iowa head coach Kirk Ferentz was in attendance to see his former players win the Super Bowl.