Eastern Iowa's leading News, Weather, and Sports station

Contact your KCRG-TV9 sales representative or Tom Hurn to learn more about advertising on KCRG.com, KCRG-TV9, KCRG 9.2 and KCRG 9.3.

Tom Hurn, Local Sales Manager

desk: (319) 399-5959

cell: (319) 551-5137

tom.hurn@kcrg.com

 

 

 

LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:

Krista Barnell

desk: (319) 399-5966

cell: (319) 241-1277

krista.barnell@kcrg.com

 

 

 

Rachel Schmit

desk: (319) 399-5970

cell: (319) 432-2607

rachel.schmit@kcrg.com

PJ Cahill

desk: (319) 399-5969

cell: (319) 551-7023

pj.cahill@kcrg.com

Lisa Pritchard

desk: (319) 399-5967

cell: (319) 310-8275

lisa.pritchard@kcrg.com

Kimber Dowie

desk: (319) 399-5965

cell: (319) 430-5694

kimber.dowie@kcrg.com

Jason Ehrhardt

desk: (319) 399-5963

cell: (641) 745-7629

jason.ehrhardt@kcrg.com

Jeff Wolff

desk: (319) 399-5964

cell:(319) 899-6333

jeff.wolff@kcrg.com

 

 

 

Steve Lake, Regional/National Sales Manager

desk: (319) 399-5960

cell: (319) 240-3196

steve.lake@kcrg.com

 

REGIONAL/NATIONAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:

 

Steve Lake

National Sales Manager

desk: (319) 399-5960

steve.lake@kcrg.com

 

Cindy Lechtenberg

desk: (319) 399-5961

cindy.lechtenberg@kcrg.com

 Sarah Noonan

desk: (319) 399-5962

sarah.noonan@kcrg.com

 

 

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television – Washington, DC

desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv

 

 

 

Contact Us

Newsline 9: (319) 365-9999
email: newsroom@kcrg.com

Click here for Information on Tours at KCRG-TV9

Mug Shot
To submit a request email mugshot@kcrg.com
As our calendar fills up quickly, we recommend you request a date 2 - 3 months in advance.

Mailing Address
KCRG-TV9
501 Second Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Cedar Rapids Studios
501 2nd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 399-5900
Newsline 9: (319) 365-9999
Toll-Free: 1-800-332-5443
Fax: (319) 399-6075

Iowa City Newsroom
201 S. Clinton St. Suite 201
Iowa City, IA 52240
Newsline 9: (319) 337-9999

Dubuque Newsroom
955 E. Washington St. Suite 102
Dubuque, IA 52001
Newsline 9: (563) 583-9999

Work For KCRG

KCRG-TV9 is an ABC affiliate in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. KCRG-TV9 signed on the air more than 60 years ago, on October 15, 1953. The top rated TV station serves more than 20 counties in Eastern Iowa with more than 342,000 television households. While the main studio is located in downtown Cedar Rapids, KCRG-TV9 also staffs news bureaus in Iowa City and Dubuque.

KCRG-TV9 produces more than 30 hours of local news from its state-of-the-art automated HD studio each week. KCRG-TV9 is also the leading in live local community coverage, delivering unprecedented live broadcasts of high school sports and more on its multicast channel, KCRG 9.2. KCRG 9.3 is programmed with Antenna TV.

If you are interested in a career with our company, we invite you to visit our Job Openings section, which can be found HERE. We are committed to a safe and drug-free workplace. A pre-employment drug screen is required for all positions, physicals are required for designated positions. Equal Opportunity Employer.

Students should visit our Internships section to learn more about KCRG-TV9's program.