Severe Weather Alert Follow Us On Twitter #KCRGWX

Winter Weather Alert Follow Us On Twitter #KCRGWX

Current Alerts

Current Alerts Click to learn more

X Close

Live Scoreboard

Total Yards:
Passing Yards:
Rushing Yards:

Total Yards:
Passing Yards:
Rushing Yards:

Game Highlights

Scoreboard refreshes every five minutes
Click Here for our Friday Night Lights live stream and game chat

Swipe left and right to view more scores

Scores refresh every five minutes. View more scores

AAA to Close 7 Iowa Offices

DES MOINES (AP) - AAA has announced it will close seven offices in Iowa as part of a plan to shut down 34 offices and lay off 200 workers in seven Midwestern states.

AAA Iowa spokeswoman Gail Weinholzer says offices in Keokuk, Ottumwa, Burlington, Marshalltown, Ames, Fort Dodge and Council Bluffs will close. She says the Council Bluffs staff will be transferred to the Omaha, Neb., office.

She says fewer than 20 Iowa workers will lose their jobs.

The offices will close by the end of March.

Weinholzer says the closures are in response to more customers using the AAA Web site and toll-free number to do business.

Other states affected by the cuts include Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Wisconsin and Indiana.

Featured Videos