Severe Weather Alert Follow Us On Twitter #KCRGWX

Winter Weather Alert Follow Us On Twitter #KCRGWX

Current Alerts

Current Alerts Click to learn more

X Close

Live Scoreboard

Total Yards:
Passing Yards:
Rushing Yards:

Total Yards:
Passing Yards:
Rushing Yards:

Game Highlights

Scoreboard refreshes every five minutes
Click Here for our Friday Night Lights live stream and game chat

Swipe left and right to view more scores

Scores refresh every five minutes. View more scores
-->

Contact Us

Mailing Address
KCRG-TV9
P.O. Box 816
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Cedar Rapids Studios
501 2nd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 398-8393
Newsline 9: (319) 365-9999
Toll-Free: 1-800-332-5443
Fax: (319) 368-8505
Iowa City Newsroom
201 S. Clinton St. Suite 201
Iowa City, IA 52240
Newsline 9: (319) 337-9999
Fax: (319) 339-3148
Dubuque Newsroom
955 E. Washington St. Suite 102
Dubuque, IA 52001
Newsline 9: (563) 583-9999

Connect With KCRG

Twitter
KCRG
@KCRG
KCRG-TV9 Weather
@KCRG_FirstAlert
KCRG Sports
@KCRG_Sports

Advertise With KCRG

Tom Hurn, Local Sales Manager
desk: (319) 398-8445
cell: (319) 551-5137
tom.hurn@kcrg.com
LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:
Krista Barnell
desk: (319) 398-8367
cell: (319) 241-1277
krista.barnell@kcrg.com
Rachel Schmit
desk: (319) 368-8923
cell: (319) 432-2607
rachel.schmit@kcrg.com
PJ Cahill
desk: (319) 368-8676
cell: (319) 551-7023
pj.cahill@kcrg.com
Terri Dorrington
desk: (319) 398-8362
cell: (319) 651-3770
terri.dorrington@kcrg.com
Kimber Dowie
desk: (319) 398-8267
cell: (319) 430-5694
kimber.dowie@kcrg.com
Mike Battien
desk: (319) 398-8991
cell: (319) 310-4119
mike.battien@kcrg.com
Lisa Pritchard
desk: (319) 398-8241
cell: (319) 310-8275
lisa.pritchard@kcrg.com
Steve Lake, Regional/National Sales Manager
desk: (319) 398-8218
cell: (319) 240-3196
steve.lake@kcrg.com
REGIONAL/NATIONAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:
Cindy Lechtenberg
desk: (319) 398-8327
cindy.lechtenberg@kcrg.com
Sarah Noonan
desk: (319) 398-8377
sarah.noonan@kcrg.com

KCRG Management

Adam Carros, News Director
Adam.Carros@kcrg.com
(319) 368-8604
Max Freund, Digital Product Manager
Max@fusionfarm.com
(319) 398-8288
Kevin Schrader, Director of Broadcast
Technical Operations/Programming

Kevin.Schrader@kcrg.com
(319) 398-8418
Kirk Schroeder, Chief Engineer
Kirk.Schroeder@kcrg.com
(319) 398-8433
Tom Hurn, Senior Manager - Local Sales
Tom.Hurn@kcrg.com
(319) 398-8445
Steve Lake, Senior Manager - National Sales
Steve.Lake@kcrg.com
(319) 398-8218
Shannon Booth, Director of Brand Marketing
Shannon.Booth@kcrg.com
(319) 368-8612
Show You Care & Community Support:
Amy Thuente

Amy.Thuente@kcrg.com
(319) 368-8843
CLOSED CAPTIONING:
C/O Kevin Schrader
Telephone: (319) 398-8378
Fax: (319) 398-8378
Mailing Address: 501 2nd Ave SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
email: kevin.schrader@kcrg.com
DTV Quarterly Activity Station Report

Work For KCRG